

PRESS RELEASE

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

IPAMA Announces Newly Elected Team for the 2023-2025 Term



(November 21, 2023)

Noida, India – The Indian Printing Packaging & Allied Machinery Manufacturers' Association (IPAMA) recently conducted elections for the Governing Council Members for the term 2023-2025. Mr. Dharmesh Arora of Fair Deal Engineers, Faridabad, served as the Returning Officer for the elections, which concluded on November 11, 2023.

The election results were officially declared by the Returning Officer in the presence of candidates and IPAMA Secretariat staff. Following the completion of the election process, the 129th Meeting of the Governing Council convened at the IPAMA Secretariat in Sector-62, Noida, at 11:00 am on November 21, 2023.

During this meeting, the following office bearers were unanimously elected:



IPAMA Governing Council - 2023-25			
SI No.	Name	Designation	Company representing
1	Mr. Jaiveer Singh	President	Rotta Print India Pvt. Ltd.
2	Mr. Iqbal Singh	Vice President - North	Sond Engineering Works
3	Mr. Gagan Singh	Vice President - East	Taniya Machinery Pvt. Ltd.
4	Mr. Alpesh Thakar	Vice President – West Chairman – IntraPac India	Innovative Flexotech Pvt. Ltd.
5	Mr. Harish Bansal	Vice President - South & Chairman - Accounts	Naph Graphics Pvt. Ltd.
6	Mr. Vinay Kumar Gupta	General Secretary	AEC Machinery Co. Pvt. Ltd.
7	Mr. Mahesh Tanwar	Jt. Secretary - North	S.S. Graphics
8	Mr. Ravinder Singh	Jt. Secretary - West	Monu Graphics
9	Mr. D.K. Garg	Jt. Secretary - East	Multi Hitech Inc.
10	Mr. Gurpratap Singh	Jt. Secretary - South	Harbhajan Singh & Co.
11	Mr. R. Suresh Kumar	Treasurer	Imtech Marketing Services
12	Mr. Rakesh K. Sodhi	Imm. Past President	Sodhisons Mechanical Works
13	Mr. Dharam Pal Rawat	Chairman – PRINTPACK INDIA 2025	S.K. Steel & Forgings Co.
14	Mr. Dayaker Sripathi	GC Member	Gutenberg Machinery Manufacturers Pvt. Ltd.
15	Mr. Ketan K. Shah	GC Member	Acme Machinery (India) Pvt. Ltd.
16	Mr. Jaswinder Singh	GC Member	Associated Industrial Corporation
17	Mr. K. S. Maan	GC Member	Maan Machine Tools
18	Mr. Shiv Kumar Sharma	GC Member	S.S. New Graphics
19	Mr. Prashanth Kumar B.R.	GC Member	Vijaya Grafiks Inc.
20	Mr. RajKamal Singh	GC Member	KGR Machines
21	Mr. Surinder Singh	GC Member	IMC Machines
22	Mr. Prashant Arora	GC Member	Future India
23	Mr. Dinesh Sharma	GC Member	Rajshree
24	Mr. Vijay Kumar Aggarwal	GC Member	Alpna Visual



The newly elected team is poised to lead IPAMA with dedication and vision for the betterment of the printing, packaging, and allied machinery manufacturing industry in India. Their term is from 2023 to 2025.

For further information

Please contact: Mr. Hari Prem, Mb: 9711599136